R/C Tech Forums

Go Back   R/C Tech Forums > General Forums > Electric On-Road

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 01-22-2006, 11:46 AM   #1
Tech Master
Switch Blade's Avatar
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: The British Invasion
Posts: 1,078
Send a message via AIM to Switch Blade
Default Comm Lathe O-Ring(Integy)

I have the Integy Automatic Comm Lathe and lost my o ring. The integy site doesnt show one for sale, but I know at hardware stores they sell them. Does anyone know the correct size I would need?
Switch Blade is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-22-2006, 11:53 AM   #2
Tech Adept
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: UCLA
Posts: 196

The size doesn't need to be exact, I got a slightly bigger and thinner one from Pepboys. My lathe cuts even better now with the new o-ring.
RickyIS300 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-22-2006, 12:19 PM   #3
Tech Master
dakrat's Avatar
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: 96th ABW
Posts: 1,581

size doesnt have to be exact. rubber is elastic.
dakrat is offline   Reply With Quote

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
--Integy Comm Lathe-- AChupp2 R/C Items: For Sale/Trade 31 04-26-2013 02:56 AM
Integy comm lathe Racingfreak6 R/C Items: For Sale/Trade 3 11-06-2006 01:40 PM
Drive ring for integy lathe Tek Nickal Electric On-Road 6 08-23-2006 07:57 PM
Integy comm lathe TouringMaster R/C Items: For Sale/Trade 4 12-29-2005 11:10 PM
Integy Comm Lathe crisis641 R/C Items: For Sale/Trade 5 12-24-2004 12:50 PM

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off

All times are GMT -7. It is currently 04:57 PM.

Powered By: vBulletin v3.9.2.1
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Advertise Content © 2001-2011 RCTech.net

SEO by vBSEO 3.5.0