R/C Tech Forums

Go Back   R/C Tech Forums > General Forums > Electric On-Road

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 09-04-2005, 07:52 AM   #1
Tech Addict
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: chula vista, ca.
Posts: 663
Trader Rating: 6 (100%+)
Send a message via AIM to mountaindr3wz
Default lrp runner? need help asap

does the lrp runner olader version not a.i. version. does it have a built in diode or not? please reply asap. thanks
mountaindr3wz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-04-2005, 08:34 AM   #2
Tech Fanatic
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Calgary, Alberta
Posts: 755
Trader Rating: 2 (100%+)

I'm pretty sure that it doesn't.
Shawn Plume
Frantic Racing (Est. 1988)
Ophidian is offline   Reply With Quote

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
*ASAP* NEED REAR HUBs FOR 1/12 THATS 3 BOLT *ASAP* we R/C Items: Wanted to Buy 1 10-06-2007 09:50 PM
runner esp new never used papadocks R/C Items: For Sale/Trade 0 08-26-2005 03:26 PM
WTB- LRP Runner ESC ceb27 R/C Items: Wanted to Buy 0 03-04-2005 03:58 PM
FT or FS: LRP Runner Plus ptjoe R/C Items: For Sale/Trade 0 01-20-2005 12:28 PM
FS: LRP Runner Plus ESC - NEW SteveM R/C Items: For Sale/Trade 1 01-30-2003 07:41 PM

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off

All times are GMT -7. It is currently 01:31 PM.

Powered By: vBulletin v3.9.2.1
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Advertise Content © 2001-2011 RCTech.net

SEO by vBSEO 3.5.0