R/C Tech Forums

Go Back   R/C Tech Forums > General Forums > Electric On-Road

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 09-17-2002, 03:24 PM   #1
Tech Legend
Cain's Avatar
Join Date: May 2002
Location: West Fargo, North Dakota
Posts: 26,028
Trader Rating: 205 (100%+)
Default chameleon arm in a chameleon 2 can?

Will the older chameleon pro arm work in the chameleon 2 pro can? I know a dumb question, but need to make sure.
Cain is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-18-2002, 08:13 AM   #2
Tech Elite
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: Newville,Pa
Posts: 2,152
Trader Rating: 7 (100%+)

Yes it will work, but no it won't be legal to race anywhere.....
G's RC Raceway- Best off-road track on the east coast...period!!!

Pitman for Team Dallas Austin...
IMPACTPLAYR is offline   Reply With Quote

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Need Help With a Backwards Chameleon 2!!! Glowster21 Electric On-Road 9 11-17-2005 02:14 AM
Chameleon 2 tinbndr R/C Items: For Sale/Trade 0 12-02-2004 05:20 AM
FDR for Chameleon 2? new92 Electric On-Road 5 08-17-2004 12:10 AM
Chameleon set up Zootcapri Electric On-Road 9 08-04-2004 09:49 PM
chameleon paint CHR15 Painting, Designs, Graphics and Photography 3 03-22-2004 07:51 PM

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off

All times are GMT -7. It is currently 05:24 AM.

Powered By: vBulletin v3.9.2.1
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Advertise Content © 2001-2011 RCTech.net

SEO by vBSEO 3.5.0