R/C Tech Forums

Go Back   R/C Tech Forums > General Forums > Electric On-Road

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 08-24-2002, 10:23 PM   #1
Tech Regular
Join Date: Jan 2002
Posts: 302
Default Transponder size

Hi, can anyone tell me the size of a regular transponder (not the new kind)... I need to make a transponder mount out of lexan. Thanks.
Potato is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-24-2002, 10:27 PM   #2
RCTech Member #2
TSR6's Avatar
R/C Tech Elite Subscriber
Join Date: Aug 2001
Posts: 5,939
Trader Rating: 5 (100%+)
Send a message via ICQ to TSR6

35mm x 31mm x 13mm is what i got off my AE "dummy transponder".
RCTech Member #2

The postings and views expressed on this site are my own and do not necessarily reflect the positions, strategies, or opinions of any company I may be employed by.
TSR6 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-25-2002, 12:44 AM   #3
Tech Regular
Join Date: Jan 2002
Posts: 302

ok thanks!
Potato is offline   Reply With Quote

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[B][COLOR="Black"][SIZE="5"]GO TECH ENGINES what are your opinons?[/SIZE][/COLOR][/B] Crazy Carl Nitro Off-Road 5 02-27-2008 01:58 PM
Blue aluminum transponder mount and transponder fat500 R/C Items: For Sale/Trade 2 08-12-2006 06:13 PM
[SIZE=7]M11,M8,SPEKTRUM AND MORE[/SIZE][COLOR=Black] gonzo416 R/C Items: For Sale/Trade 0 10-12-2005 06:50 PM

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off

All times are GMT -7. It is currently 11:05 PM.

Powered By: vBulletin v3.9.2.1
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Advertise Content © 2001-2011 RCTech.net

SEO by vBSEO 3.5.0