R/C Tech Forums

Go Back   R/C Tech Forums > General Forums > Electric On-Road

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 04-08-2005, 09:56 AM   #1
Tech Rookie
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Puyallup, WA
Posts: 5
Default Can I use an MX3s Tx with a JR RS300 Rx?

I need to get a new transmitter. I had the JR XS3, but I sold it. I kind of want to try something different. I want a synthesized Tx, but I have a JR RS300 receiver in one of my cars. So I just want to know if it will work with a Airtronics MX3s?

usualsuspect is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-2005, 10:07 AM   #2
Tech Fanatic
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Northern, KY
Posts: 859
Trader Rating: 4 (100%+)
Default M8 Works

I know one of the guys at the track used an M8 and a rs300 not sure about the MX3 they are both Airtronics though. See if some one at your local track has one and try it out.
visit Hurricane Motorsports: www.teamhurricane.net | RCAmerica www.RCAmerica.com | HUDY | JACO
bigdog xxx-s is offline   Reply With Quote

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Need Radio Airtronics M-8 or MX3S Thunder Tiger R/C Items: Wanted to Buy 1 02-26-2008 10:07 PM
WTS Airtronics MX3S Stevem9 R/C Items: For Sale/Trade 2 11-24-2006 11:42 PM
Airtronics MX3S crazymechmow R/C Items: For Sale/Trade 14 03-01-2006 08:47 AM
Airtronics MX3S XXXT Racer R/C Items: For Sale/Trade 4 12-27-2005 11:10 AM
airtronics mx3 or mx3s Roberto Falcon R/C Items: Wanted to Buy 6 12-16-2005 09:40 PM

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off

All times are GMT -7. It is currently 11:23 AM.

Powered By: vBulletin v3.9.2.1
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Advertise Content © 2001-2011 RCTech.net

SEO by vBSEO 3.5.0