Go Back   R/C Tech Forums > General Forums > Electric On-Road

Old 05-03-2014, 09:31 PM   #6961
Tech Elite

Trader Rating: 106 (100%+)

Quote:
Originally Posted by wwddww34 View Post
+1
Try posting your suggestions in this thread-->PROTOform Race Bodies

It can get the attention of the Epp Family (owners of PROTOform). Also if you can get your hands on a scale model (e.g. smaller die-cast model or plastic model) of the car you are interested in and send it to Eric Epp, it will surely help him with making a CAD model in his computer. That's how the PROTOform 1971 Pontiac Firebird Trans-Am was created.
Just left my suggestion for the 67 dodge dart
Old 05-03-2014, 11:53 PM   #6962
Tech Rookie

Trader Rating: 1 (100%+)
Default New to VTA

Hello I'm brand new to on-road and VTA. Just got. Club TC4 and fished putting it together with a Mcallister 1969 Mustang Body and Novak electronics. Can't wait to race it. I went to the local track and drove it for the first time and had a blast. Has the track to myself for a hour. Never drove on-road before but man was it fun.

Can anyone point me in the right direction as far as setups go for the Club TC4. I looked around RC Tech and did not see any. I may have overlooked it. Any suggestions would be great. Thank You and I plan on being around this class for a long time. Looks like a lot of fun.
RattleKan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2014, 12:28 AM   #6963
Tech Champion

Trader Rating: 30 (100%+)
Send a message via ICQ to k_bojar Send a message via AIM to k_bojar

Quote:
Originally Posted by hotrodchevy14 View Post
I dont believe i said anything about "magically" appearing.I simply said i would most likely return to vta if a dart were to be made..I didnt say i want my tc3 to weigh less or my trinity motor to be legal, or my tekin rs spec or my 9000 c lipo
I meant the bodies...sorry if it didn't read that way