R/C Tech Forums

Go Back   R/C Tech Forums > General Forums > Electric On-Road

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 09-12-2010, 06:34 PM   #1
Tech Adept
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Topeka, Kansas
Posts: 153
Trader Rating: 4 (100%+)
Default TC5 battery mount

What are the dimensions of the Stock battery mount that comes with it? From what i'm seeing you can't fit a 2s lipo in it? Is there a good affordable battery mount if so?
Xyan2661 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-12-2010, 08:21 PM   #2
Tech Fanatic
SRBMOJO's Avatar
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: ORANGE CO., CA
Posts: 977
Trader Rating: 67 (100%+)

TRF-416X, SP CIRTIX, LRP X-12 17.5, FUTABA 9550
SRBMOJO is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-12-2010, 08:32 PM   #3
Tech Master
timmig's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Trabuco Canyon-- in the Pines!!
Posts: 1,769
Trader Rating: 25 (100%+)

I've got 2s batteries in my TC5 with the Diggity mounts!! FYI
timmig is offline   Reply With Quote

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Team Associated TC5 RCknight Electric On-Road 13244 01-31-2016 07:36 PM
Associated Factory Team TC5, Brushless, LiPo, Li-ion Nanophosphate, Tips and Tricks John Stranahan Electric On-Road 839 11-01-2011 03:31 PM
CUSTOM Team Associated TC5 lipo weight/battery mount smokeytbear R/C Items: For Sale/Trade 45 07-12-2010 04:41 PM
Team Associated Factory Team TC5 (RTR or part out) smokeytbear R/C Items: For Sale/Trade 26 11-23-2009 02:30 PM

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off

All times are GMT -7. It is currently 04:10 PM.

Powered By: vBulletin v3.9.2.1
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Advertise Content © 2001-2011 RCTech.net

SEO by vBSEO 3.5.0