R/C Tech Forums

Go Back   R/C Tech Forums > General Forums > Electric On-Road

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 03-14-2010, 08:51 PM   #1
Tech Elite
Timbulb's Avatar
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Hovering over your mom's fishtank.
Posts: 2,006
Trader Rating: 2 (100%+)
Default Speedo for HPI Formula 10

I recently purchased a F1 car and have it built now. My problem is, of the 7 ESCs I own, the only one that will fit in it is the one from my Losi HIGHroller. It says on it "Losi 12 turn Reversable". Can I use this speedo with a regular silver can motor?
Timbulb is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2010, 08:54 PM   #2
Tech Master
Csaari77's Avatar
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Huntsville, AL
Posts: 1,472
Trader Rating: 34 (100%+)

That speedo should be fine.
Half-A$$ Racing - Problem solved, problem staying solved!
Awesomatix - Serpent - Tekin - Futaba - Cooper Motorsports.
Csaari77 is offline   Reply With Quote

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Indoor Carpet Racing in St Louis dodgeguy Kansas/Missouri Racing 2545 06-20-2011 09:06 AM
The New Malta Guys Race Chat 10malta Malta R/C Racers 679 11-15-2004 08:19 PM

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off

All times are GMT -7. It is currently 06:23 AM.

Powered By: vBulletin v3.9.2.1
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Advertise Content © 2001-2011 RCTech.net

SEO by vBSEO 3.5.0