Wiki Posts
Search

Tekin RS/RS PRO on 1s Lipo Q&A

Search this Thread

Old 10-19-2011, 11:03 PM
Tech Champion

Trader Rating: 16 (100%+)

http://rcprogear.com/tagged/iic11

Per the above tech sheet posted by Syndrome, Mike used an LRP for mod and a Tekin for 13.5 at the IIC.

Bill
Old 10-19-2011, 11:04 PM
Tech Fanatic

Trader Rating: 3 (100%+)

Originally Posted by Still Bill
http://rcprogear.com/tagged/iic11

Per the above tech sheet posted by Syndrome, Mike used an LRP for mod and a Tekin for 13.5 at the IIC.

Bill
Thank you
Old 10-19-2011, 11:07 PM
Tech Champion

Oh-kee-doe-kee.

As an Associated driver, I was surprised that he ran anything other than LRP.
Old 10-19-2011, 11:15 PM
Tech Fanatic

Originally Posted by Still Bill
Oh-kee-doe-kee.

As an Associated driver, I was surprised that he ran anything other than LRP.
Very helpful your link

So in looking closely I notice that Naoto used the nosram in both 12th scale 13.5 and mod

Was it the LRP copy of stock/spec or TC for both I dunno?

Also Alexander H. used LRP in both 13.5 and mod so those are the only two racers who stuck with the LRP type speedo's inbetween classes of 13.5 and mod

So what did Alexander use also the stock/spec or TC I dunno?

Very hard to get info on this ...lol

Meaning these two did not change speedo's for the .5 classes like everyone else did
Old 10-20-2011, 05:46 AM
Tech Elite

Trader Rating: 1 (100%+)

Originally Posted by Infinite 12th
Very helpful your link

So in looking closely I notice that Naoto used the nosram in both 12th scale 13.5 and mod

Was it the LRP copy of stock/spec or TC for both I dunno?

Also Alexander H. used LRP in both 13.5 and mod so those are the only two racers who stuck with the LRP type speedo's inbetween classes of 13.5 and mod

So what did Alexander use also the stock/spec or TC I dunno?

Very hard to get info on this ...lol

Meaning these two did not change speedo's for the .5 classes like everyone else did