Go Back  R/C Tech Forums > General Forums > Electric On-Road
newbie here need some help >

newbie here need some help

newbie here need some help

Old 12-24-2008, 05:36 PM
Tech Apprentice

Default newbie here need some help

hello every1 i m new here so i need some help from u guys plz... i m new about this game so i need to get some more information those who can help me plz? may i know wat kind of brand tat can suit for me? wat shall i buy? wat kind of rc control tat better for me?

any1 can guide me plz?

thanks
Old 12-24-2008, 05:52 PM
Tech Elite

Location: Colorado, USA, The land of the free and the home of the brave!
Trader Rating: 2 (100%+)

Originally Posted by dcwk24
hello every1 i m new here so i need some help from u guys plz... i m new about this game so i need to get some more information those who can help me plz? may i know wat kind of brand tat can suit for me? wat shall i buy? wat kind of rc control tat better for me?

any1 can guide me plz?

thanks
Try typing in english.

http://www.toysrus.com/product/index...ductId=2540523

This will suit you perfectly.
Old 12-24-2008, 08:52 PM
Tech Adept

Trader Rating: 3 (100%+)

What is a "tat"? I just want to make sure I am not missing out on some new technology!
Old 12-24-2008, 09:08 PM
Tech Elite

Trader Rating: 5 (100%+)

Maybe he would be more interested in this: http://www.hobbytron.com/4WDLamborgh...tricRCCar.html
Old 12-25-2008, 01:09 AM
Tech Elite

Trader Rating: 12 (100%+)

This should help you.

http://aedownloads.com/pdf/BuyingElectricRC.pdf
Old 12-25-2008, 04:29 AM
Tech Initiate

Originally Posted by Yeti35
Maybe he would be more interested in this: http://www.hobbytron.com/4WDLamborgh...tricRCCar.html

Wow, that thing is "shart driven". That has to get messy.
Old 12-25-2008, 05:46 AM
Tech Apprentice

Smile

alright guys tat is really great advuce n helping me with those toys....