Eagle CDC 5.0 charger.

Search this Thread

Old 08-23-2003, 07:08 AM
sty
Tech Addict

Trader Rating: 7 (100%+)
Default Eagle CDC 5.0 charger.

Hi Guys,

Sorry to trouble you all. I have a problem here as i am new to EP, I just bought a second hand CDC 5.0 charger but it doesn't comes with the manual. Beside charging the batteries, I have no idea how to use the rest of the other functions. So please is there any kind souls who can help me to find a manual, either i download it or i can borrow and photostat it. Thanks in advance for all helps. Thank You.
Old 08-23-2003, 06:11 PM
Tech Regular

Trader Rating: 3 (100%+)

hey if u send your email to [email protected] i will scan mine and send it to you.

Basicaly all you do is use the back/setup button to enter and 'edit' type mode. from there u use the directional buttons to change values and the enter button to proceed. have a play!

On the main screen when u turn it on, u can chose discharge or cycle using the directional keys also.

hope this gets you started! its an awsome charger..!

Phill
Old 08-23-2003, 08:07 PM
sty
Tech Addict

Default awsom

Hi Phil,

Thanks for the help, i have send you my e mail through pm. Really appreciate your help. The charger is really great and I know that this is the best second hand investment that i have made this year. But there is 1 problem that i face is that the buttons doesn't respond immediately after i press it. Sometimes i have to keep on pressing it before it goes to the next menu. Is this the norm or is it only mine that is having this problem? Thank You.

Cheers
sty
Old 08-24-2003, 05:04 AM
Tech Regular

Trader Rating: 3 (100%+)