BMI's DB12R

Old 09-22-2008, 05:41 PM
Tech Master

Trader Rating: 26 (100%+)

You might as well post your setup. You'll have 20 pms before too long. I really like this car as well. I'm running 17.5 carpet and not exactly on the cutting edge. Car is very forgiving and with some more work and laps I hope to be moving forward.
Old 09-22-2008, 06:32 PM
Tech Apprentice

Trader Rating: 1 (100%+)

What a car! I have been out of the sport for 4 year and im brand new to onroad. I purchased a DB12R on Q's recomendation. In just three weekends driving a 1/12 scale i podiumed at the XRAY CHALLENGE RACE AT RC HOBBIES RACEWAY. BMI took 1st and 2nd!!! Great job guys keep it up!!
Old 09-22-2008, 09:29 PM
Tech Champion

Trader Rating: 31 (100%+)

Originally Posted by sportpak
You might as well post your setup. You'll have 20 pms before too long. I really like this car as well. I'm running 17.5 carpet and not exactly on the cutting edge. Car is very forgiving and with some more work and laps I hope to be moving forward.
Give me a couple of days to compile it.
Old 09-22-2008, 09:44 PM
Tech Elite

Trader Rating: 1 (100%+)

Originally Posted by JayBee
Yea, he still needs to run it against me to see whether it's "all that."

BWAHAHAHAHA!

Packing my lunch JayBee!
Old 09-22-2008, 10:05 PM
Tech Lord

Trader Rating: 13 (100%+)

Wow, All this great feedback. Thanks guys. Im glad your all enjoying the cars. Im sitting here sick as a dog and cant sleep from this damn flu. Its nice to come on here and see all of the great results.
Old 09-22-2008, 11:09 PM
Uga
Tech Regular

Originally Posted by JayBee
BTW, some friend of mine are building a page where you will be able to edit and post your setups online. It's already working in a beta mode, BMI setup sheet will be added soon. I will let you know the address when the beta phase is over and registration is open for everyone, right now it's invites only and the range of supported models is very limited.
Old 09-23-2008, 10:49 AM
Tech Addict