R/C Tech Forums

Go Back   R/C Tech Forums > General Forums > Electric On-Road

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 03-16-2007, 10:40 PM   #1
Tech Regular
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 472
Trader Rating: 6 (100%+)
Default GTB - switching to brushed mode

The novak GTB speedie states to have 5 brushless and 1 brushed mode how do you change the mode.
rchopeless is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2007, 10:57 PM   #2
Tech Fanatic
Nexus Racing's Avatar
R/C Tech Elite Subscriber
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 848

bottom of the first page:

Nexus Racing is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-19-2007, 04:39 PM   #3
Tech Master
Charlie's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: I'm All Over The Place
Posts: 1,160

Just make sure to do the ONE TOUCH FIRST, THEN change to Brushed mode. Head the notes in the manual.

Novak Electronics Tech Support
Charlie is offline   Reply With Quote

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
LRP Sphere TC ESC switching from nimh race mode to lipo mode mok Radio and Electronics 2 07-22-2008 02:14 AM
3 pin Deans for easy switching from brushless to brushed. Katana Man Electric On-Road 22 07-14-2007 05:57 PM
GTB - switching to brushed mode rchopeless Australian Racing 2 03-16-2007 10:50 PM
3pk mode aus jd 2703 Australian Racing 6 12-28-2005 01:57 AM
Justin Ala Mode RCGaryK Buyer/Seller dispute and Feedback discussion forum 0 06-15-2004 10:31 AM

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off

All times are GMT -7. It is currently 03:25 PM.

Powered By: vBulletin v3.9.2.1
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Advertise Content © 2001-2011 RCTech.net

SEO by vBSEO 3.5.0