R/C Tech Forums

Go Back   R/C Tech Forums > General Forums > Electric On-Road

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 01-25-2007, 06:59 PM   #16
Tech Fanatic
RobS's Avatar
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Chatham, Ontario
Posts: 799

We solved the problem a couple weeks ago. It was something wrong with the radio itself. The Spektrum module and reciever were fine...
Rob Say
Action Hobbies Kingsville
"In racing you never really lose. You either win, or learn."
RobS is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-25-2007, 07:58 PM   #17
Tech Champion
F. Mendoza's Avatar
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: SoCal
Posts: 7,211
Trader Rating: 79 (100%+)

When you disassembled the module did you note where the antenna was plugged up. My module had two plugs inside it. Antenna wire fits both plugs. I think I plugged into the top plug on the module.
Mr. Shookie goes home 10-06-08. Bill Levinson 4-14-15
Thanks to the SoCal guys that help me & "Tha Man" Paul Lemieux
Racing TC Class where allowed with what I have.
F. Mendoza is offline   Reply With Quote

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Spektrum binding question sweetride4me Radio and Electronics 0 05-28-2008 06:14 AM
Binding problem Spektrum M8 kuzo Radio and Electronics 3 05-06-2008 07:27 AM
Binding Problem Camberlink Radio and Electronics 5 03-09-2008 07:49 PM
Binding Spektrum SR3500 Marman Electric On-Road 4 01-09-2007 08:01 AM
spektrum dsm binding onnetz Nitro On-Road 16 04-28-2006 09:04 PM

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off

All times are GMT -7. It is currently 03:45 PM.

Powered By: vBulletin v3.9.2.1
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Advertise Content © 2001-2011 RCTech.net

SEO by vBSEO 3.5.0