R/C Tech Forums

Go Back   R/C Tech Forums > General Forums > Electric On-Road

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 10-25-2006, 11:18 PM   #1
Tech Addict
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Sydney, Australia
Posts: 503
Trader Rating: 26 (100%+)
Novak Smart Tray???

Can I put my 4 cell 1/12th packs onto my Novak Smart tray??? If so do I put at the +ve end or -ve or in the middle?

any info appreciated,

$$$... is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2006, 11:42 PM   #2
Tech Regular
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: scottsdale az
Posts: 282

you put it to the pos. side
no1uno is offline   Reply With Quote

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
orion advantage (non lipo) novak smart tray novak millenium Valentin.H R/C Items: For Sale/Trade 12 11-16-2007 05:37 PM
JR R1, Novak Smart Tray, Novak GTX, Futaba S9451, Hellfire stock motors, plus more yauipop Australia For Sale/Trade 7 08-27-2007 02:56 AM
Integy Zero-Thirty Tray, Novak Smart Tray domo Australia For Sale/Trade 9 07-29-2006 04:34 AM
Novak smart tray and trinity 2.5 tray joerocket900 R/C Items: For Sale/Trade 2 12-12-2005 09:52 PM
Trinity absolute zero tray/ novak smart tray ALL APPROVED R/C Items: For Sale/Trade 9 10-14-2005 06:54 AM

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off

All times are GMT -7. It is currently 01:30 PM.

Powered By: vBulletin v3.9.2.1
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Advertise Content © 2001-2011 RCTech.net

SEO by vBSEO 3.5.0