Like Tree3Likes
  • 3 Post By Racer56556

4wd buggy???

Search this Thread

Old 03-13-2017, 01:55 PM
Tech Regular

Trader Rating: 11 (100%+)
Default 4wd buggy???

I'm having trouble deciding if I should keep my hot bodies d413 or pick up either the new Associated B64d or the Tekno eb410,is the new associated durable that's my main concern not that I wreck a lot or anything I just like to know I have a durable car any suggestions would be helpful thanks
Old 03-13-2017, 02:09 PM
Tech Prophet

If you want something new go for the B64d but if you like the way the d413 drives than keep it . I'm new to the D413 but its jumps and is pretty much the strongest 4wd buggy out there wears good just a little sloppy not a bad thing.
Old 03-20-2017, 10:32 AM
Tech Rookie

Default Comparison Review

Originally Posted by Swanyman13
I'm having trouble deciding if I should keep my hot bodies d413 or pick up either the new Associated B64d or the Tekno eb410,is the new associated durable that's my main concern not that I wreck a lot or anything I just like to know I have a durable car any suggestions would be helpful thanks
These videos I have found very useful in helping me to decide to get both models. lol: https://youtu.be/LqNnolkN04I; https://youtu.be/IgvSOz_AGWI
Old 03-20-2017, 10:35 AM
Tech Elite

Trader Rating: 39 (100%+)

Drive the d413 until the eb410 comes out. I'd bet anything the d413 is still more durable than the b64d and it's already an amazing contender. No reason to leave the platform yet.
Old 04-03-2017, 03:09 PM
Tech Regular

Originally Posted by EbbTide
Drive the d413 until the eb410 comes out. I'd bet anything the d413 is still more durable than the b64d and it's already an amazing contender. No reason to leave the platform yet.