Team Associated RC10 B5m Mid-Motor & Rear Motor Thread

Community
Wiki Posts
Search
Like Tree137Likes

Team Associated RC10 B5m Mid-Motor & Rear Motor Thread

Hide Wikipost
Old 04-22-2024, 12:09 PM   -   Wikipost
R/C Tech ForumsThread Wiki: Team Associated RC10 B5m Mid-Motor & Rear Motor Thread
Please read: This is a community-maintained wiki post containing the most important information from this thread. You may edit the Wiki once you have been a member for 90 days and have made 90 posts.

Last edit by: RCBuddha
Quick link to the front page

First Page

Print Wikipost

Search this Thread

Old 03-14-2014, 09:26 PM
Tech Master

Trader Rating: 21 (100%+)

Or get the AE version.

http://www.amain.com/product_info.ph...-Battery-Strap
Old 03-14-2014, 09:37 PM
Tech Rookie

I'm new to racing. Just got my first kit which is the B5. Having a blast putting it together, to be honest it's rather addictive. Does anyone have any advise they would be willing to pass on. It would greatly appreciated. Thanks guys!
Old 03-14-2014, 10:04 PM
Tech Elite

Trader Rating: 67 (93%+)

Originally Posted by langsky
What would you use the shorter aluminum shock posts for? AEs site shows both the standard and short variations of the aluminum shock posts for the B5M.
normally short is used in the rear and long used in the front. but on the b5m i believe the idea is to use long front and rear.

these are parts for other cars too, im sure a t5, sc10-5, b54 are all in the pipeline lol.
Old 03-14-2014, 10:06 PM
Tech Elite

Trader Rating: 14 (100%+)

Originally Posted by Blalock
I'm new to racing. Just got my first kit which is the B5. Having a blast putting it together, to be honest it's rather addictive. Does anyone have any advise they would be willing to pass on. It would greatly appreciated. Thanks guys!
Yes.