R/C Tech Forums

Go Back   R/C Tech Forums > General Forums > Electric Off-Road

Old 08-11-2014, 11:51 AM   #6256
CnR
Tech Addict

Trader Rating: 31 (100%+)

I know this is me being lazy but can someone upload a setup sheet with the latest standard setup. I keep hearing using different arms and such. It would be greatly appreciated. In the mean time I will try and dig through the thread and get one filled out. I am an engineer I don't like to read just see pictures. ;-)
Old 08-12-2014, 02:42 PM   #6257
Tech Elite
R/C Tech Elite Subscriber

Trader Rating: 133 (100%+)

Quote:
Originally Posted by Wildcat1971 View Post
yeah, its 4mm. Really wish someone made a 5mm version.
It doesn't make much sense since all of their other 90c packs have the 5mm bullets.
Old 08-12-2014, 04:28 PM   #6258
Tech Prophet

Trader Rating: 79 (100%+)

Quote:
Originally Posted by jpcopeland1 View Post
It doesn't make much sense since all of their other 90c packs have the 5mm bullets.
yeah, I converted my stuff to 5mm. No biggie to go back, just like all my packs to use the same bullets
Old 08-12-2014, 04:44 PM   #6259
Tech Elite

Quote:
Originally Posted by Wildcat1971 View Post
yeah, I converted my stuff to 5mm. No biggie to go back, just like all my packs to use the same bullets
I know what you mean. When I had my short course truck I used full sized packs with 5mm bullets. Was not a big deal as I just wired up a new change harness with a 5mm bullet. But it got tedious switching back and forth from 4mm harness to 5mm harness then back again.
Old 08-12-2014, 04:53 PM   #6260
Tech Master

Trader Rating: 5 (100%+)

i have a couple more questions. roll center, what is it and what is the purpose? if i change the trailing arms inserts what will it do to the car? and what will rear toe do to the car?
PHILIPPIANS 4:13
bbrace3m is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-12-2014, 05:45 PM   #6261
Tech Elite

Trader Rating: 222 (100%+)

Quote:
Originally Posted by bbrace3m View Post