Wiki Posts
Search

KINWALD JOINS TEAM XRAY

Search this Thread

Old 01-07-2008, 07:28 AM
Tech Elite

Trader Rating: 6 (100%+)
Default KINWALD JOINS TEAM XRAY

Love to hear that Brians picking up sponsors and racing again!! Awesome.

Xray have announced that RC superstar Brian Kinwald will be joining their team. Brian has won 2 World Championships, over 30 National titles, and many other big race wins in gas and electric classes and while 1/10 electric touring car he will mainly focus on racing and development of the off-road line of the Xray products. Brian had this to say about the deal:

I have been doing R&D for numerous companies for over 15 years, and I have been watching Xray for many years now. I truly believe they have a superior product; I have never seen such great craftsmanship and innovation in an RC company, and trust me I have ran and seen it all! Since I am now in a position to make a change, I am very happy to announce that I will be working and racing for them…I can’t wait! It’s also very exciting to have the very best equipment, tools, and set-up accessories from Hudy which will ensure that all my Xray cars will be perfectly dialled all the time

SOURCE: http://redrc.net
Old 01-07-2008, 07:52 AM
Tech Elite

Trader Rating: 12 (100%+)

Xray have announced that RC superstar Brian Kinwald will be joining their team. Brian has won 2 World Championships, over 30 National titles, and many other big race wins in gas and electric classes and while 1/10 electric touring car he will mainly focus on racing and development of the off-road line of the Xray products. Brian had this to say about the deal: