matthew john

Old 12-10-2009, 06:24 PM
Suspended

Default matthew john

kinda new here, im a member over at rc10 talk. had lots of great deals with memebers over there,things went smooth. i had one bad deal go down,new member states that i never paid for a car i traded for , then now says he never recieved it. im a trader, seller ,buyer just had that one trade go south.
figured id let people know ahead a time,dont want anyone to hear about it or something. my user name is the same on all forums, i have nothing to hide.
Old 12-16-2009, 05:11 PM
Tech Initiate

Default just wondering................

why didnt you post the tracking number to prove you sent the guy his stuff that would have been the easisiest way to settle it.
Old 12-16-2009, 11:58 PM
Tech Elite

Trader Rating: 70 (100%+)

Originally Posted by Big Zig
why didnt you post the tracking number to prove you sent the guy his stuff that would have been the easisiest way to settle it.
+1
Old 12-18-2009, 10:46 AM
Tech Addict

Trader Rating: 14 (100%+)

Originally Posted by matthew john
kinda new here, im a member over at rc10 talk. had lots of great deals with memebers over there,things went smooth. i had one bad deal go down,new member states that i never paid for a car i traded for , then now says he never recieved it. im a trader, seller ,buyer just had that one trade go south.
figured id let people know ahead a time,dont want anyone to hear about it or something. my user name is the same on all forums, i have nothing to hide.
Hmm...Not trying to bust your cajunas or anything but your little "Deal Gone Wrong" description in a little hard to understand, here is what i make out of what i guess your saying? You were to not only pay for a car you wanted but also trade something of yours? And he never recieved what? We all do appreciate your honesty, as im sure other would agree but im probably not the only one who read your post and is having a hard time understanding it.
Old 12-23-2009, 11:02 PM
Suspended