Go Back  R/C Tech Forums > North American Regional Forums > Arizona-New Mexico Racing
Who stocks Byron race fuel and losi 8 parts near Tempe AZ >

Who stocks Byron race fuel and losi 8 parts near Tempe AZ

Community
Wiki Posts
Search

Who stocks Byron race fuel and losi 8 parts near Tempe AZ

Search this Thread

Rate Thread

Old 10-05-2011, 04:57 PM
Tech Initiate

Default Who stocks Byron race fuel and losi 8 parts near Tempe AZ

Hi guys im new to Arizona and live in Tempe, Im trying to find out who stocks Gallons of Byron Fuel 25% and also wheres the best place to get Losi 8 spares from..

Any help is much appreciated..
Old 10-05-2011, 05:06 PM
Tech Lord

Trader Rating: 52 (100%+)

Closest to you would be Hobby Action..not sure about the Byrons but they have Losi parts
Old 10-05-2011, 06:07 PM
Tech Regular

Try Liberty Hobbies in Mesa, Billy should have what you need.
Old 10-05-2011, 06:12 PM
Tech Initiate

Ok ill give them ago..

Thanks James and Roy
Old 10-05-2011, 06:36 PM
Tech Lord

I stock Byrons but only 30%. If you have problems finding 25% shoot me a PM, but yea, Liberty Hobbies in Mesa may have the Byrons and the Losi parts you need.
Old 10-05-2011, 06:44 PM
Tech Initiate

Thanks James,

The only reason im looking for 25% is because its the max we were allowed to use in the UK and thats what im used to but im open to suggestions as i havent raced over here yet..
Old 10-05-2011, 08:07 PM
Tech Regular

I dont know of anyone locally that runs 25%, doesnt mean no one does though. I know that Quicks RC does carry 25% here in Glendale.

See you at the track.
Old 10-05-2011, 08:28 PM
Tech Initiate

Oh I went to Quicks, but didn't ask about Byron at the time found Clayton really helpful and i must say i loved their shop.. What fuel are most people running for good engine temps and performance i'm guessing 30% but whats a good brand if not Byron?